## St. Mary Basilica JUNE 2024 Liturgical Roles

	June 1st Saturday 5PM	June 2nd Sunday 10AM	June 8th Saturday 5PM	June 9th Sunday 10AM	June 15th Saturday 5PM	June 16th Sunday 10AM	June 22nd Saturday 5PM	June 23rd Sunday 10AM	June 29th Saturday 5PM	June 30th Sunday 10AM
Extraordinary Ministers (1st to choir)	Pat Tumminello	Lynda Simonton	Beth Richard	Agnes Holloway	Charles Garrity	Ginger Cowart	Jean Biglane	JoAnn Waycaster	Charles Garrity	Laura Laird
	Melinda Laird	Ricky Warren	Allen Richard	Gabe Cassagne	Marty Seibert	Karen Verucchi	Diana Martello	Amy Gamberi	Pat Tumminello	Betty Lou Hicks
Lectors	Sam Tumminello	David Gaude	Joe Wild	Denise Thibodeaux	Manfred Eidt	Gina Cauthen	Susan Marlow	Todd Waycaster	Sam Tumminello	Sabrina Dore
	Bernita Dunbar	Ricky Warren	Mary Lees Wilson	Agnes Holloway	Judy Bartley	Chandler Brantley	Charlotte Sanguinetti	Graci Gamberi	Ryan Wingfield	Emily Maxwell
Ushers	Philip Zuccaro	Lindsey Callon	Susan Nielsen	Daniel Thibodeaux	Tommy Biglane	Darren Cowart	Freddie Biglane	Todd Waycaster	Kot Morris	Lindsey Callon
	Susan Nielsen	Patrick Biglane	Pat Tumminello	Dallas Morris	Freddie Biglane	Barry Iseminger	Susan Nielsen	Pat Biglane	Philip Zuccaro	Patrick Biglane
	Julius Knotts	David Gaude	Sam Tumminello	Walt Brown	Susan Nielsen	Kenny Decareaux	Paul Burns	Christopher Martin	Ryan Wingfield	Walt Brown
	Paul Burns	Peter Burns	Philip Zuccaro	Donnie Holloway	Paul Burns	Drew David	Julius Knotts	Jay Gamberi	Sam Tumminello	Peter Burns
Altar Servers	Charles Garrity	Chance Bertelsen	Charles Garrity	Joey Gunning	Philip Zuccaro	Matthew Verucchi	Philip Zuccaro	Michael Waycaster	Jack Aubic	Harrison Callon
	Kot Morris	Lilly Bertelsen	Kot Morris	Sidney Maier	Kot Morris	Laura Verucchi	Kot Morris	Harrison Callon	John Zachary Wingfield	Sidney Maier
		Harrison Callon		William Maier		S. K. Cauthen		Gracie Bradley	×	William Maier
Greeters	Karen Blaine	Ann Gaude	Jack Kerwin	Diane Golden	Jacqueline Biggs Éidt	Linda Bailey	Melanie Kennedy	Joan David	Monica Mayo	Betty Lou Hicks
	Emily Eidt	Mary Foggo Eidt	Jan Wingfield	Chuck Golden	Linda Biglane	Paige Iseminger	Annette Burns	Michelle Kaiser	Janet Aubic	LaShon Brown
Sacristan (Mass Coordinator)	Philip Zuccaro	Ruth Powers	Charles Garrity	Joey Gunning	Charles Garrity	Ginger Cowart	Kot Morris	Todd Waycaster	Ryan Wingfield	Lindsey Callon

## You can use FlockNote to find a substitute for your Role

- 1. Login at https://natchezparishes.flocknote.com/
- 2. Click the Phone icon to send a text or the Envelope icon to send an email.
- 3. Scroll to select the appropriate group (i.e. Vigil Server)
- 4. Type your brief message including role and date needed.
- 5. Click Preview, Edit if needed, and Send.